514 total views, 3 views today

The draw for the fourth qualifying of the FA Cup was conducted on Monday afternoon.

The last round saw the competition split to just a North and South divide for the first time and the same pattern was used today.

In the hat were all of the teams who won their third qualifying round games.

Also, those who are set for replays this week, plus the 24 National League sides, who enter the competition for the first time.

All ties to take place on the weekend of October 19/20.


Hednesford Town vs Boston United

Gateshead vs Colne

Barrow AFC vs Solihull Moors

Whitby Town or Gloucester City vs Stourbridge

Hartlepool United vs Brackley Town

Nantwich Town vs King’s Lynn Town

Chorley vs Spennymoor Town

Southport vs Altrincham

Tamworth or Hereford vs Darlington

York City vs Stockport County

Notts County vs Belper Town

Chesterfield vs Wrexham

FC Halifax Town vs Harrogate Town

AFC Fylde vs Peterborough Sports


Whyteleafe vs Chippenham Town or Slough Town

Haringey Borough vs Yeovil Town

Havant and Waterlooville vs Dulwich Hamlet

Ebbsfleet United vs Woking

Welling United vs Eastleigh

Bromley vs Aldershot Town

Maidstone United vs Kings Langley

Maidenhead United vs Bristol Manor Farm or Wealdstone

Oxford City vs Margate

Canvey Island or Bowers and Pitsea vs Chichester City

Hayes and Yeading United vs Poole Town

Royston Town vs Maldon and Tiptree

Potters Bar Town vs Barnet

Torquay United vs Boreham Wood

Sutton United vs Billericay Town

Weymouth vs Dover Athletic

Dartford vs Kingstonian or Weston Super Mare

Carshalton Athletic vs Dagenham and Redbridge

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment