108 total views, 3 views today

After the much anticipation on social media YBNL boss, Olamide finally came through with his second studio project tagged “Carpe Diem” for the year 2020 which follows the release of ‘999’ EP in February.

The new album entails twelve dope songs with remarkable collaboration with Phyno, Omah Lay, Bad BOY Timz, Young Jonn, ID Cabasa, Fireboy DML and more.

Get the streaming links below and have a lovely Weekend.

Download & Listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD Another Level

2. DOWNLOAD Green Light

3. DOWNLOAD infinity Ft. Omah Lay


5. DOWNLOAD Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

6. DOWNLOAD at Your Service

7. DOWNLOAD Do Better

8. DOWNLOAD Chimichanga

9. DOWNLOAD Shilalo Ft. Phyno

10. DOWNLOAD Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz

11. DOWNLOAD Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi

12. DOWNLOAD Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment